N - If you refuse to take the tests required by Florida's Implied Consent Law, your license will be suspended for at least:

Question: If you refuse to take the tests required by Florida's Implied Consent Law, your license will be suspended for at least:
A. 8 months
B. 1 year
C. 2 years
D. 3 years
E. 5 years



Click here to know the Answer

1 year

No comments: