Q - In Florida, any driver less than 21 years of age who is stopped by law enforcement and has a breath or blood alcohol level of .02 or higher will automatically have his or her driving privilege suspended for________________.

Question: In Florida, any driver less than 21 years of age who is stopped by law enforcement and has a breath or blood alcohol level of .02 or higher will automatically have his or her driving privilege suspended for________________.
A) 3 months
B) 3 years
C) 6 months
D) 30 days



Click here to know the Answer

6 months

In Florida, any driver less than 21 years of age who is stopped by law enforcement and has a breath or blood alcohol level of .02 or higher will automatically have his or her driving privilege suspended for 6 months (HINT: FS 322.2616).

No comments: