N - By law, if you drive in Florida, you have agreed by signing your driver license to take a blood test, a urine test, or a breath test if an officer thinks that you are under the influence of alcohol or drugs while driving; if you refuse to take the tests when asked, your license will automatically be suspended for __________

Question: By law, if you drive in Florida, you have agreed by signing your driver license to take a blood test, a urine test, or a breath test if an officer thinks that you are under the influence of alcohol or drugs while driving; if you refuse to take the tests when asked, your license will automatically be suspended for __________
A. six months
B. eighteen months.
C. one year
D. two years.



Click here to know the Answer

one year

HINT: Refusal to take test:
1st Offense - 1 year license suspension
2d Offense - 18 month license suspension
3rd Offense - 18 month license suspension

No comments:

Recommended Questions






TRENDING QUESTIONS